America’s Best Dance Crew: Season 4!!!

Mr. Randy Jackson couldn’t have picked a better time… Things are slowing down in Raptors Land, and the NBA for that matter… I thought I was going to go back to scraping up some hypotheticals or do another “what if” Raptors Rant…

Season 4 is going to be starting in two weeks time… MARK YOUR CALENDARS: Sunday, August 9th 2009 at 9PM… (exactly a month before my birthday… YAY…) This years crews have been announced on the MTV website but since it’s blocked here at work I can’t see them. I’ll have my breakdown of the crews and maybe some predictions soon so there actually isn’t much… This is a straight impulse-igottatelltheworld kind of blog post… AUG 9TH 2009!!!

— astro
(i noticed after reading lotsa blogs this past few months that bloggers sign the bottom of their posts, so here’s my tag =P… It was my summer camp nick name from last summer and i’ve taken a liking to it… and since my blog is already called “the revelation” i couldn’t exactly cal my self “rev”… just doesn’t make sense… lol anyways, sorry for wasting 5 minutes of your time =P hope to see you soon!)

~ by James on July 28, 2009.

Leave a comment